Meet us

Edvin Laani
Edvin Laani
Sales manager

+372 5683 1840
edvin@kaubad.ee
Kairo Müürsepp
Kairo Müürsepp
Project manager

+372 5810 4492
kairo@kaubad.ee
Janar Suleimanov
Janar Suleimanov
Project manager

+372 5909 5665
janar@kaubad.ee
Heiki Lutschan
Heiki Lutschan
Project manager

+372 5625 5274
heiki@kaubad.ee
Steven Eomois
Steven Eomois
Communications manager

+372 5617 4902
steven@kaubad.ee
Kuno Kompus
Kuno Kompus
CEO & Purchasing Manager

+372 5770 4065
kuno@kaubad.ee

Contact Us

Click or drag file to this area to upload

Support for a single or bulk upload.